Progressive Insurance

from your local Boise, Idaho Insurance Experts

Local Customers & Insurance Quotes

LOCAL AGENT PHONE
(208) 991-3494

LOCAL AGENCY ONLINE
www.idahosbestinsurance.com

Customer Information

PHONE
1-855-559-8728

ONLINE
www.progressive.com

Claims Information

PHONE
1-800-274-4499

ONLINE
progressive.com/claims

Progressive Insurance

For personalized and local service, call (208) 991-0394.

More information can also be found on Progressive’s website at www.progressive.com.

Our Insurance Companies

Speak with an Agent – Call (208) 991-3494

Jeff Pugmire  Meridian Idaho Insurance Broker

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Agency Partner/Agent
Jeff@fignow.com

Office Number: (208) 991-3494
Fax: (208) 514-3272

Rob SchuttRob Schutt Insurance Agent

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Insurance Agnet
rob.schutt@fignow.com

Phone Number: (208) 571-8525
Fax: (208) 672-1257

Shawnie Dakan  Insurance Policy Coverage

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Insurance Agent
SDakan@fignow.com

Office Number: (208) 991-3494
Fax: (208) 514-3272

Robin Frickey  Meridian Idaho Insurance

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Insurance Agent
Robin.Frickey@fignow.com

Office Number: (208) 991-3494
Fax: (208) 514-3272

Mary MitchellMary Mitchell Account Manager

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Account Manager
Mary.Mitchell@fignow.com

Office Number: (208) 991-3494
Fax: (208) 514-3272

Adam Pugmire  

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Partner
Adam@fignow.com

Office Number: (208) 991-3494
Fax: (866) 593-6819

Cody Proctor  Meridian Idaho Insurance Policy

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Insurance Agent
Cody.Proctor@fignow.com

Office Number: (208) 991-3494
Fax: (208) 514-3272

Cody Pickett  Meridian Idaho Insurance Agent

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Agency Partner/Agent
Cody@fignow.com

Office Number: (208) 991-3494
Fax: (208) 514-3272

Kirk PulverBoise and Meridian Idaho Insurance

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Insurance Agent
Kirk.Pulver@fignow.com

Office Number: (208) 991-3494
Fax: (208) 514-3272

Carissa ChamberlainLiability Policy Coverage

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Account Manager
carissa.chamberlain@fignow.com

Phone Number: (208) 376-3002
Fax: (208) 672-1257

Linda Gunter

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Customer Service
linda.gunter@fignow.com

Phone Number: (208) 376-3002
Fax: (208) 672-1257

Gina Lyon  Gina Lyon Insurance

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Insurance Agent
GLyon@fignow.com

Office Number: (208) 991-3494
Fax: (208) 514-3272

Nate Pugmire  Nate Pugmire Insurance

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Partner
nate@fignow.com

Cell Phone Number: (208) 484-4000
Fax: (866) 593-6819

Tanya Gustafson

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Customer Service Representative
tanya.gustafson@fignow.com

Phone Number: (208) 991-3494
Fax: (208) 514-3272