We’re here to help 

(208) 991-3494

9:00 AM – 5:00 PM M-F

Boise Idaho Insurance Agency

We offer the best insurance in Idaho

Your Boise Insurance Experts

Finding a balance between good coverage and affordability shouldn’t give you a headache. At Financial Insurance Group, we work with the best carriers in Idaho to give you the most comprehensive coverage and affordable prices. We’ll compare your options saving you time, money, and ibuprofen.

We service the Boise area and throughout the state of Idaho. At Financial Insurance Group, our expert insurance agents will address your needs, answer your questions, and give you the options you need to protect your belongings and loved ones.

We offer all types of personal insurance coverage to our clients in Idaho including car, auto, motorcycle, home, health, renters, boat, watercraft, and flood insurance. Our goal is to protect you and your family from the unexpected. We’ll connect you to the right coverage at the right price. If you need personal insurance coverage, we will tailor a package to fit your individual needs.

Looking to save money on your Business Insurance? We have the commercial insurance coverages that you are looking for, such as business owners policy, general liability, commercial auto and workers compensation. At FIG, we pride ourselves in evaluating and understanding your business insurance needs. Let’s examine the challenges your organization may have so that we can customize a package that fits your personnel, location, and future plans.

Let us help you cut your insurance cost

It pays to compare rates. When we compare rates for you, it saves time AND money. We offer all types of insurance and serve all of Idaho and the Treasure Valley.  Give us a call today at (208) 376-3002 or submit one of our online quote requests and we’ll call you.

Speak with an Agent

Jeff Pugmire  Meridian Idaho Insurance Broker

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Agency Partner/Agent
Jeff@fignow.com

Office Number: (208) 991-3494
Fax: (208) 514-3272

Rob SchuttRob Schutt Insurance Agent

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Insurance Agent
rob.schutt@fignow.com

Phone Number: (208) 571-8525
Fax: (208) 672-1257

Shawnie Dakan  Insurance Policy Coverage

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Insurance Agent
SDakan@fignow.com

Office Number: (208) 991-3494
Fax: (208) 514-3272

Paige Pugmire  Paige Pugmire Insurance

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Insurance Agent
Paige.Pugmire@fignow.com

Office Number: (208) 991-3494
Fax: (208) 514-3272

Robin Frickey  Meridian Idaho Insurance

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Insurance Agent
Robin.Frickey@fignow.com

Office Number: (208) 991-3494
Fax: (208) 514-3272

Mary MitchellMary Mitchell Account Manager

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Account Manager
Mary.Mitchell@fignow.com

Office Number: (208) 991-3494
Fax: (208) 514-3272

Tanya Gustafson

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Customer Service Representative
tanya.gustafson@fignow.com

Phone Number: (208) 991-3494
Fax: (208) 514-3272

Cody Pickett  Meridian Idaho Insurance Agent

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Agency Partner/Agent
Cody@fignow.com

Office Number: (208) 991-3494
Fax: (208) 514-3272

Kirk PulverBoise and Meridian Idaho Insurance

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Insurance Agent
Kirk.Pulver@fignow.com

Office Number: (208) 991-3494
Fax: (208) 514-3272

Carissa Chamberlain

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Insurance Agent
carissa.chamberlain@fignow.com

Phone Number: (208) 376-3002
Fax: (208) 672-1257

Linda Gunter

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Customer Service
linda.gunter@fignow.com

Phone Number: (208) 376-3002
Fax: (208) 672-1257

Toni LewisCommercia Insurancel Lines Account Manager Boise & Meridian Idaho

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Commercial Lines Account Manager
Toni.Lewis@fignow.com

Office Number: (208) 991-3494
Fax: (208) 514-3272

Nate Pugmire  Nate Pugmire Insurance

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Partner
nate@fignow.com

Cell Phone Number: (208) 484-4000
Fax: (866) 593-6819

Adam Pugmire  

FIG BOISE & MERIDIAN OFFICES

Partner
Adam@fignow.com

Office Number: (208) 991-3494
Fax: (866) 593-6819